Ayah Alfawaris

Energy Policy Manager Wilson Power Solutions

Bean Beanland

Founding member Director for Growth & External Affairs Heat Pump Federation

Caroline Bragg

Head of Policy The Association for Decentralised Energy (ADE)

Genna Boyle

Head of Renewables & Flexibility Limejump

Laura Bishop

Director Infinitas Design Ltd

Gordon Edge

Head of Strategy, Stakeholders and Business Low Carbon Contracts Company

Ben Godfrey

Distribution System Operator Manager Western Power Distribution

Barbara Hammond MBE

CEO Low Carbon Hub

Robin Hardy

Co-Founder BasePower

Toby Heysham

Director Pinnacle Power

Albena Ivanova

Powerloop Project Manager Octopus Electric Vehicles

Dr Irene Di Martino

Executive Vice President Amp X

Thomas Jennings

Head of Optimisation Kiwi Power

Andrew Lever

Director, Programmes & Innovation The Carbon Trust

Andrew McKenzie

Microgrid Lead UK & I Schneider Electric

Cristina Mata Yandiola

Europe Representative PowerLedger

Dr Michaela Kendall

CEO Adelan

Paige Mullen

European Programme Manager Nuvve Corp

Graham Oakes

Owner Graham Oakes

Emma Piercy

Head of Climate Change & Energy Policy Food & Drink Federation

Kathryn Porter

Energy Consultant Watt-Logic

Ben Richardson

Global Fuel Cell Service & Technical Support Manager Bosch

Chris Rimmer

Infrastructure Strategy Lead Cenex

Mike Simpson

CEO Cheesecake Energy

Philip Steele

Future Technologies Evangelist Octopus Energy

Richard Sarti

Director of Marketing and Sales Nodes

Adam Wray-Summerson

Chartered Engineer Clarke Energy

Ben Walsh

Deputy Director - Foundation Industries Challenge Innovate UK

Aazzum Yassir

Sales Director Honeywell Renewables

Jennifer Yates

Project Development Engineer SSE Energy Solutions