Advisory Board

Caroline Bragg

Head of Policy The Association for Decentralised Energy (ADE)

Alex Coulton

Head of Policy & Insights Low Carbon Contracts Company

Matthew Lumsden

CEO Connected Energy

Andrew McKenzie

Microgrid Lead UK & I Schneider Electric

Chris McDonald

Chief Executive Officer Materials Processing Institute

Dr Michaela Kendall

CEO Adelan

Graham Oakes

Owner Graham Oakes

Kathryn Porter

Energy Consultant Watt-Logic

Chris Rimmer

Infrastructure Strategy Lead Cenex

Philip Steele

Future Technologies Evangelist Octopus Energy

Ben Walsh

Deputy Director – Foundation Industries Challenge Innovate UK

Aazzum Yassir

Sales Director Honeywell Renewables